October

McKenzie Highland Games

Saturday-Sunday, October 1-2, Eugene-Springfield, Oregon


Celtic New Year Festival

Ceili of the Valley, Saturday, October 22, Salem, Oregon

May 2016

Faire in the Grove

Saturday-Sunday, May 14-15, 2015, Forest Grove, Oregon


Eugene Scottish Festival

Saturday, May 28, Irving Grange, Eugene, Oregon

September

Shrewsbury Rennaissance Faire

Saturday-Sunday, September 10-11, Kings Valley, Oregon


July 2016 

Canterbury Renaissance Faire

Saturday-Sunday, July 23-24, 30-31, Silverton, Oregon

June 2016

Eugene Symphony Garden Walk

Sunday, June 12, performing with Cascade Harp Ensemble, 10-11am 


Oregon Renaissance Faire

Saturday-Sunday, June 18-19, Canby, Oregon

May, JUNE, JULY, AUG 2017

Utah Renaissance Festival

Memorial-Day weekend

Saturday-Monday, May 27-29, 2017, Ogden, Utah


Faire in the Grove

Saturday-Sunday, June 3-4, 2017, Forest Grove, Oregon


April 2016

Oregon Scottish Heritage Festival

Saturday, April 9, Linn County Fairgrounds, Albany

NOVEMBER

Yachats Celtic Music Festival

Friday-Sunday, November 11-13, Yachats, Oregon

Eugene Holiday Market

November 19-20 and 25-27

Lane County Fairgrounds, Eugene, Oregon


Canterbury Renaissance Faire

Saturday-Sunday, July 22-23, 29-30, Silverton, Oregon

Noteworthy


Bringing a little heaven into your home


Goblin Market

Saturday-Sunday, August 5-6, Springfield, Oregon


Oregon Country Fair

Friday-Sunday, July 7-9, 2017, booth #80, Veneta, Oregon

August  

Celtic Highland Games 

Saturday-Sunday, August 20-21, Winston, Oregon